Find Help: Missouri Ozarks Community Action


Welcome to our help locator page.

Choose your county from the drop down below to locate your local Community Action Agency or choose from the links below.

Choose your county


(CMCA) Central Missouri Community Action
Serving Counties: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Moniteau, Osage.
807B North Providence Road
Columbia, MO 65203          Phone number: (573) 443-8706  

(CAASTLC) Community Action Agency of St. Louis County
Serving Counties: St. Louis County.
2709 Woodson Road
St. Louis, MO 63114                    Phone number: (314) 863-0015  

(CAPSTJOE) Community Action Partnership of St. Joseph
Serving Counties: Andrew, Buchanan, Clinton, Dekalb.
817 Monterey Street
St. Joseph, MO 64503                  Phone number: (816) 233-8281  

(CSI) Community Services, Inc. of Northwest Missouri
Serving Counties: Atchison, Gentry, Holt, Nodaway, Worth.
P.O. Box 328
1212B South Main
Maryville, MO 64468        Phone number: (660) 582-3113  

(DAEOC) Delta Area Economic Opportunity Corporation
Serving Counties: Dunklin, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Scott, Stoddard.
99 Skyview Road
Portageville, MO 63873              Phone number: (573) 379-3851  

(EMAA) East Missouri Action Agency
Serving Counties: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Perry, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Washington.
403 Parkway Drive
P.O. Box 308
Park Hills, MO 63601                 Phone number: (573) 431-5191  

(ESC) Economic Security Corporation of the Southwest Area
Serving Counties: Barton, Jasper, McDonald, Newton.
P.O. Box 207
302 South Joplin Street
Joplin, MO 64802               Phone number: (417) 781-0352    

(GHCAA) Green Hills Community Action Agency
Serving Counties: Caldwell, Daviess, Grundy, Harrison, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Putnam, Sullivan, Carroll, Ray.
1506 Oklahoma Avenue
Trenton, MO 64683             Phone number: (660) 359-3907  

(PCAC) People’s Community Action Corporation
Serving:  The City of St. Louis and Wellston.
5701 Delmar Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63112                   Phone number: (314) 367-7848  

(JFCAC) Jefferson-Franklin Community Action Corporation
Serving: Counties: Franklin, Jefferson.
#2 Merchant Dr.
P.O. Box 920
Hillsboro, MO 63050                   Phone number: (636) 789-2686  

(MOCA) Missouri Ozarks Community Action, Inc.
Serving Counties: Camden, Crawford, Gasconade, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Phelps, Pulaski.
306 South Pine Street
Richland, MO 65556                    Phone number: (573) 765-3263  

(MVCAA) Missouri Valley Community Action Agency
Serving Counties: Carroll, Chariton, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Ray, Saline.
1415 South Odell
Marshall, MO 65340            Phone number: (660) 886-7476  

(NECAC) North East Community Action Corporation
Serving Counties: Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Shelby, St. Charles, Warren.
P.O. Box 470
16 North Court Street
Bowling Green, MO 63334        Phone number: (573) 324-2231 

(NMCAA) Northeast Missouri Community Action Agency
Serving Counties: Adair, Clark, Knox, Scotland, Schuyler.
215 N. Elson St.
Kirksville, MO 63501                   Phone number: (660) 665-9855 

(OAI) Ozark Action, Inc.
Serving Counties: Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Texas, Wright.
710 East Main
West Plains, MO 65775               Phone number: (417) 256-6147  

(OACAC) Ozarks Area Community Action Corporation
Serving Counties: Barry, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Lawrence, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster.
215 South Barnes
Springfield, MO 65802               Phone number: (417) 862-4314  

(SCMCAA) South Central Missouri Community Action Agency
Serving Counties: Butler, Carter, Dent, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, Wayne.
P.O. Box 6
Old Alton Road
Winona, MO 65588             Phone number: (573) 325-4255  

(USCAA) United Services Community Action Agency
Serving Counties: Clay, Jackson, Platte.
6323 Manchester
Kansas City, MO 64133              Phone number: (816) 358-6868  

(WCMCAA) West Central Missouri Community Action Agency
Serving Counties: Bates, Benton, Cass, Cedar, Henry, Hickory, Morgan, St. Clair, Vernon.
P.O. Box 125
106 West 4th Street
Appleton City, MO 64724            Phone number:  (660) 476-2185


This institution is an equal opportunity provider.